English Russian
Sign Up Now | Log In



Laura Marling - Once I Was an Eagle (2013) Lossless

22 May 2013
Folk, Indie, FLAC / APE

Laura Marling - Once I Was an Eagle (2013) Lossless

Artist: Laura Marling
Title Of Album: Once I Was an Eagle
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Virgin
Genre: Folk, Indie
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 63:20 min
Total Size: 309 MB


1. Take The Night Off
2. I Was An Eagle
3. You Know
4. Breathe
5. Master Hunter
6. Little Love Caster
7. Devil's Resting Place
8. Interlude
9. Undine
10. Where Can I Go?
11. Once
12. Pray For Me
13. When Were You Happy? (And How Long Has That Been)
14. Love Be Brave
15. Little Bird
16. Saved These Words

Once I Was an Eagle is the fourth album from folk singer-songwriter Laura Marling, following three critically acclaimed albums--two of which were nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. The album was produced by Ethan Johns (who also drums on the record) and features the tracks "Where Can I Go?" and "Master Hunter".

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

 (Votes #: 1)


23 May 2013 12:03

Links are daed


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

IsraBox » Music » World » Folk » Laura Marling - Once I Was an Eagle (2013) Lossless