English Russian
Sign Up Now | Log In



High Speed Downloads

VA - Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1 (2011) [FullVersion]

8946 downloads at 2639 kb/s

VA - Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1 (2011) [ALL MP3]

11438 downloads at 4355 kb/s

VA - Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1 (2011)

16 December 2011
Music, Electronic, House

VA - Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1 (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Soulfreak
Genre: House, Funky House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:45:18
Total Size: 258 Mb


01. Juanmy.R Ц El Mentalisto (Original Mix)
02. Wade Ц George Dancing Groove (Original Mix)
03. Danny Martin, Misty Ц Get Down More (Danny Martin Remix)
04. Jose Del Valle, Carlos Jimenez Ц Do 4 Love Feat. Arena (Jose Del Valle Remix)
05. Andy Spinelli, Cristian Moxt Ц Take Me Away (Andy Spinelli Remix)
06. DJ Wady, Outcode Ц This Side That Side (D-Kristo Remix)
07. D-Kristo, Daniel Riquelme Ц Strength That I Have (D-Kristo Remix)
08. Carlos Jimenez Ц Bomb Da Base (Javier Perez Remix)
09. Carlos Jimenez, Karlos K Sound, Raul Fernandez Ц La Cantina (Carlos Jimenez Remix)
10. Wade Ц Little Ibaka (Original Mix)
11. Carlos Jimenez Ц Chaos Control (Original Mix)
12. The Mae, Jose Del Valle Ц Delirium (Jose Del Valle Remix)
13. Dominique Costa, Karlos K Sound Ц Binary Finary (Karlos K Sound Remix)
14. Carlos Jimenez, Fran Lk Ц Killing Me (Original Mix)
15. Evan Virgan Ц Crash Over (Original Mix)

Download VA - Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1 (2011)
VA - Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1 (2011) - High Speed Download
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

IsraBox » Music » VA - Soulfreak Sessions Vol.1 (2011)